Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

5 rating
  • 05/15/19
  • Alexander T. Google

I love how i was treated, i felt like an actual human. I went in feeling bad and because of how i was treated and how well the cut was, my day was made so much better.

5 rating

Alicia was really cool made my haircut look the way I wanted it to. Thanks so much.

5 rating

Arizona has become my ?go-to-girl? for the perfect cut. She is extremely professional and caring; exemplifying Sport Clips culture and always making me feel like an MVP from the moment I walk in the door through the experience of the cut, wash, style and suggestions of products. Arizona has consistently gone above and beyond expectations of service. The owners and managers should know that Arizona is an amazing asset to their business, and you can rest assured that my friends and family already do as well.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alexander T. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I love how i was treated, i felt like an actual human. I went in feeling bad and because of how i wa"

5
rudy g. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Alicia was really cool made my haircut look the way I wanted it to. Thanks so much."

5
David B. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Arizona has become my ?go-to-girl? for the perfect cut. She is extremely professional and caring; ex"

5
Matthew L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Far better than the bowl cut my mom used to give me, or the mullet my dad used to let me have in the"

5
Dennis S. | March 20, 2019 Google

"I have had several of their staff give me haircuts and have always been satisfied and they are alway"

4
Devion M. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for years. Even though they have messed up my hair a couple times over the y"

4
Chris P. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Price was a bit high, though it is a good experience if you're used to cheap cuts."

5
Craig F. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Christy was amazing. She had amazing energy and took great care of me!"

5
Eric C. | January 19, 2019 Google

"The women of Sportclips are very welcoming and there is always sports on the tv's, so that's awesome"

4
Russ N. | January 19, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and the haircuts are always good. They save your information so they can repl"