Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

5 rating

Took my 6 year old son there and the lady did a great job cutting his hair I'll be back for mine for sure

5 rating

Great place! Great Environment!!

4 rating

Friendly, professional staff, excellant rates

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Richard D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Took my 6 year old son there and the lady did a great job cutting his hair I'll be back for mine for"

5
Steven R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great place! Great Environment!!"

4
Mike W. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional staff, excellant rates"

5
SLF S. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Just got my first haircut at sports clips with Christy and I will be going back for sure. She took h"

5
Sarah G. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Nicole and Christy were amazing.Fast friendly clean place checking in online was a very good experie"

5
REPUBLIC W. | August 20, 2019 Google

""GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD CONVERSATION!" HOT TOWEL, WASH AND AN ABOVE AVERAGE FADE. ALL AT A COMPETITI"

5
Tyler B. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Highly Impressed with the level of care, friendliness and professionalism from the staff. My first t"

5
denver g. | August 5, 2019 Google

"I take my 6 year old son there to get his hair cut. Arizona is so good with him and he thinks she is"

5
Tyler B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Highly Impressed with the level of care, friendliness and professionalism from the staff. My first t"

5
Tyler B. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vES1GJFFunr3SZ2LWSUUog?hrid=QO42sc_gR-zNNrfJxQJ4lw"