Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

5 rating

Always treated awesome here. Get the MVP its worth it. Treat yourself!

5 rating

Great place for hair cut. All hair stylist are professional and courteous to their customers. I have been a regular customer for the last 3 years and I enjoy going there for a haircut.

5 rating

Alicia is one of the few stylists in the world who gave me not only what i tried to explain...but what i pictured in my head. Shes a great person and a mind reader. Thank you Alicia. I wish i could bring you back to Houston with me!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
David P. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Always treated awesome here. Get the MVP its worth it. Treat yourself!"

5
Samer H. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Great place for hair cut. All hair stylist are professional and courteous to their customers. I hav"

5
Scott W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Alicia is one of the few stylists in the world who gave me not only what i tried to explain...but w"

5
Rob S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Love coming here. Unlike other places I always get the cut I'm looking for. Great people. Great pri"

1
REACT O. | September 24, 2020 Google

" This place is horrible they can?t cut hair. Not friendly at all."

5
Robert C. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever had, she started using clippers and just kept shaving more and more hair I "

5
Nicki C. | September 9, 2020 Google

" staff is always friendly, clean and provide great customer service."

5
Bill G. | September 8, 2020 Google

" this place has made some great improvements!!"

5
Nick K. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Kirsten and Ashley did an amazing job on my haircut! I highly recommend this place!!! Thank you so "

5
john r. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Always friendly, professional stylists."