Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

5 rating

Alicia is outstanding, I never had a complaint.

5 rating

Your stylists are incredible! Not only have they cut and styled my grandson's hair with flair and professionalism, all the stylists are knowledgeable and super friendly. Alisha, my grandson's latest stylist, is his new favorite stylist. BTW, the only way any of us can get my 11 yo grandson to get his hair cut is when we promise to take him to Sport Clips!!

5 rating

The place was clean, great haircut and very friendly

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
David R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Alicia is outstanding, I never had a complaint."

5
Tonette B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Your stylists are incredible! Not only have they cut and styled my grandson's hair with flair and p"

5
Barry B. | June 4, 2020 Google

" The place was clean, great haircut and very friendly"

5
Bob C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great price for the MVP."

1
Robert C. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever had, she started using clippers and just kept shaving more and more hair I "

5
Mike C. | May 18, 2020 Google

" It was so nice to get my haircut after waiting so long in quarantine. I would you to know if you go"

5
Dan M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" They almost always provide a great haircut, and the stylists have personality to go with it as well"

4
David B. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I understand it has been a difficult time for everyone. I was impressed with the professional attit"

5
Jayce B. | March 5, 2020 Google

"So I have visited multiple Sports Clips locations over the years and still continue find this one to"

5
Todd A. | March 5, 2020 Google

"My stylist is what keeps me coming back here. Does it poerfect, and right, every single time."