Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

5 rating

Pam (as always) is awesome and does a fantastic haircut everytime.

5 rating

Place is always busy but when you make your reservation they great you by your name, will never find another barber shop like this one

5 rating

Quick friendly service

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Map115 | January 10, 2021 Google

" Pam (as always) is awesome and does a fantastic haircut everytime."

5
Ky W. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Place is always busy but when you make your reservation they great you by your name, will never fin"

5
Fabian A. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Quick friendly service"

5
Sarah V. | December 27, 2020 Google

" On Christmas Eve... one hour before closing... the gal (forgot her name ?), did a stellar job on my"

5
Amalie U. | December 14, 2020 Google

" I took my son here last night after the barbershop in the Arrowhead mall butchered his hair. Alicia"

5
Matthew W. | December 3, 2020 Google

" Love getting a neck trim and an MVP here!"

5
David P. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Always treated awesome here. Get the MVP its worth it. Treat yourself!"

5
Samer H. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Great place for hair cut. All hair stylist are professional and courteous to their customers. I hav"

5
Scott W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Alicia is one of the few stylists in the world who gave me not only what i tried to explain...but w"

5
Rob S. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Love coming here. Unlike other places I always get the cut I'm looking for. Great people. Great pri"