Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glendale

4 rating
  • 04/05/21
  • alcohollica87 Google

Location was nice, there wasn?t a long wait, the girl who cut my hair was nice, my only issue was the haircut itself. I asked for at the shoulders length and ended up with hair almost to my ears and too short to even pull back, not what I wanted. Other than that though, it wasn?t a bad experience.

5 rating

My 10 year old had his haircut and it turned out great. They stylist was awesome.

5 rating

Got my hair cut by Alicia, she was great! I had never been to a Sport clips and she explained everything they offer which was awesome. It was very clean. And I got a great haircut which is most important! Will be back soon.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

4
alcohollica87 | April 5, 2021 Google

" Location was nice, there wasn?t a long wait, the girl who cut my hair was nice, my only issue was t"

5
Kimberly L. | March 24, 2021 Google

" My 10 year old had his haircut and it turned out great. They stylist was awesome."

5
Brandon B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Alicia, she was great! I had never been to a Sport clips and she explained every"

5
Ky W. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Place is always busy but when you make your reservation they greet you by your name, will never fin"

5
James M. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Martin K. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Pricing was very fair and the haircut, shampoo, wash, massage, beard trim, and towel were very comf"

5
Jamie D. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, thorough and quick!"

5
mike w. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Alicia always does an amazing job...highly recommend!"

5
Map115 | January 10, 2021 Google

" Pam (as always) is awesome and does a fantastic haircut everytime."

5
Ky W. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Place is always busy but when you make your reservation they great you by your name, will never fin"